Premium job postings will be prominently featured for a period of 30 days. Payments are accepted through PayPal for your security and convenience. Upon expiration of the 30 day period, the job will be removed from our platform. (Note: sometimes it might take a few additional days after the 30 day period to remove the job).
Once payment is received, we will review your submission and provide you with the link to your job posting as soon as possible. Reviews may take up to 24 hours to complete.
We are happy to help you through the process – if you have any questions prior to posting your job, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.